2023 Parish Council Elections

Following Divine Liturgy on Sunday, November 6, we held elections for the three open seats on our 2023 Parish Council.

The following three qualified individuals have been elected to the Parish Council:

  • Mr. Dane Wood
  • Dr. Carol Fowler
  • Dr. John Raftopoulos

We congratulate them on their election, and look forward to a fruitful and productive year in 2023!